Phone: 812-282-9866
Fax: 812-282-9908

CONTACT US

1221 Old Hwy 31 E
Clarksville, Indiana 47129

Phone: 812-282-9866
Fax: 812-282-9908

Dan Cristiani
dan@dcexc.com
502-558-1500

Chris Jackson
chrisj@dcexc.com
502-468-8097

Leo Messmer
leo@dcexc.com
502-552-4689

Estimators:

Dale Graf
dale@dcexc.com
502-649-8057

Daniel Schilmiller
daniel@dcexc.com
502-648-4261

Derek Misch
derek@dcexc.com
574-870-0235

Gotta Go Trucking
Dennis Hartman
ggdispatcher@dcexc.com
502-643-9780

Gotta Go Dumpsters
Scott Messmer
scott@dcexc.com
812-282-9886

Dan Cristiani Excavating

Because we operate a diverse group of related companies, we are able to complete even the most unique or demanding projects. This kind of adaptability and resourcefulness continues to bring us work throughout the region, and has brought us to the attention of national corporations. For example, when the AVP Crocs World Tour made a stop in Louisville, we got the call to set up all the sand volleyball courts on the Louisville riverfront in a very short amount of time.